Sample Multiplexing in Suspension Mass Cytometry with Easy Cell Barcoding

March 15, 2022

 

MASS CYTOMETRY MASTER CLASS

Speakers:

• Connie Inlay, PhD, Senior Field Applications Specialist, Fluidigm

• Anita Kant, PhD, Senior Field Applications Specialist, Fluidigm

Time:

10:00–11:00 PT | 13:00–14:00 ET

18:00–19:00 GMT | 19:00–20:00 CET

 

 

Abstract:


Cell barcoding is a highly valuable and unique application in mass cytometry. It enables sample multiplexing, which can help reduce technical variation and antibody consumption and can save hands-on time during the sample staining process. In this Master Class, we will introduce the principles of cell barcoding and discuss how you can apply barcoding strategies on live or fixed cells.

 

Master class objectives:


  • Learn the principles and benefits of cell barcoding.
  • Learn the workflow and strategies of live-cell barcoding.
  • Learn the workflow and strategies of fixed-cell barcoding

 

Speakers details:


Connie Inlay, PhD,
Senior Field Applications Specialist,
Fluidigm

 

Anita Kant, PhD,
Senior Field Applications Specialist,
Fluidigm
 
If you cannot attend the live broadcast, register for the webinar to get access to an on-demand recording available after the event.

Register

Unless explicitly and expressly stated otherwise, all Fluidigm products are provided for Research Use Only, not for use in diagnostic procedures. For more information see www.fluidigm.com/legal/notices