Events

Webinars, conferences and more | 2021

Igniting Insight into Human Health: The CyTOF Edge

Upcoming Events

2021 Virtual GLIIFCA Date: September 14-15, 2021
Location: Virtual
Learn more

See more upcoming 2021 events and related information.

See more events

See our European event pages for the full list of events happening in Europe.

See European events

Upcoming Webinars

Pegah Mehrpouya-Bahrami
Bringing immune profiling one step closer to clinics with cytometry by time-of-flight (CyTOF) Speaker: Pegah Mehrpouya-Bahrami
Date: June 24, 2021
Time: 7:00 am PT | 10:00 am ET | 3:00 pm BST | 4:00 pm CET
Registration: Join now »
High-throughput genome sequencing of SARS-CoV-2 using Fluidigm integrated microfluidic system and next-generation sequencing Speaker: Tao Li, MS
Date: June 24, 2021
Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CET
Registration: Join now »
Unraveling the immunopathogenesis of SARS-CoV-2 infection Speaker: Andrea Cossarizza, MD, PhD
Date: July 5, 2021
Time: 6:00 am PT | 9:00 am ET | 2:00 pm CET
Registration: Join now »
A biologically interpretable landscape of lung pathology in COVID-19 Speaker: Olivier Elemento, PhD
Date: July 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CET
Registration: Join now »
Pathsetter Method Develop Workshop: Add a new marker to an existing cell type Speaker: Jennifer L. Frahm, PhD
Date: July 20, 2021
Time: 10:00–11:30 am PT | 1:00–2:30 pm ET
Registration: Join now »

Past Events and Webinars : Watch on Demand




More Upcoming Events


Dates Events Location
June 9–12 EACR 2021 Congress Torino, Italy
September 6–8 New Directions in Immuno-Oncology: Therapies and Stratification London, UK
September 13–15 Core Technologies in Life Sciences Conference (CTLS2021) Virtual
October 6–8 Cytométrie 2021: 24th Congress of the French Cytometry Association Strasbourg, France
November 9–10 LION Leipzig Immune Oncology Conference Leipzig, Germany
November 30–December 1 ELRIG: Pharmaceutical Flow Cytometry and Imaging 2021 Stevenage, UK
December 7–9 SFI 2021: Annual Meeting of the French Society for Immunology Paris, France


The COVID-19 public health crisis affects everyone in our global community. With this evolving pandemic, Fluidigm stands behind decisions to postpone international and regional events for the foreseeable future. In the near term, we are committed to sharing new information and findings virtually on fluidigm.com and through other channels.