Genomics workflows and applications for the new Fluidigm Biomark™ X

January 27, 2022

Luke Stewart

Director, Field Applications, Fluidigm

Time: 9:00 AM-10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM-1:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM-6:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM-7:00 PM CET

 

Luke Stewart

A

bstract Fluidigm® real-time and endpoint PCR workflows powered by Dynamic Array™ microfluidics technology are available NOW on the Biomark™ X system. Please join this webinar to learn more about automated nanoscale PCR reaction assembly and high-parameter singleplex target detection. The presentation will also detail how liquid handling robotics can be used in Dynamic Array workflows, will review published real-world application examples and will include Dynamic Array performance data on the new Biomark X.  

If you cannot attend the live broadcast, register for the webinar to get access to an on-demand recording available after the event.

Register

Unless explicitly and expressly stated otherwise, all Fluidigm products are provided for Research Use Only, not for use in diagnostic procedures. For more information see www.fluidigm.com/legal/notices